Consolidated Election


Photo: TK

Share this post!

6:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Elections are held in a polling place near you.

In Roscoe, four positions are up for election: Village President, currently held by Mark Szula, and three of the six Village trustee positions, currently held by Michael Dunn, Carol Gustafson, and Anthony Keene. 

Instead of running for re-election as trustee, Carol Gustafson will head up a slate as a candidate for Village of Roscoe President. Also on that slate are Michael Wright, Michael Sima and William Babcock as candidates for Village trustee. Trustees Sue Petty, Justin Plock, and Stacey Mallicoat are not up for election, since their terms haven't ended.

Winnebago County Clerk
Rockford, IL
United States

I'm interested
I disagree with this
This is unverified