Meet Your Winnebago County Board Members


Photo: TK

Share this post!

Village of Roscoe trustees have invited Winnebago County Board members representing Roscoe residents to discuss questions related to County-wide priorities, issues, and concerns. All residents are invited.

Winnebago County Board districts located within the Village of Roscoe include:

  • District 2 - Jim Webster
  • District 3 - John Guevara (Ray Thompson, one of the organizers of this meeting, is running unopposed to succeed him)
  • District 4 - Brad Lindmark
  • District 7 - Paul Arena

Topics may include Hidden Creek Estates expansion and municipality home rule in Illinois. 

Village of Roscoe
10631 Main Street
Roscoe, IL 61073
United States

I'm interested
I disagree with this
This is unverified