UW-Whitewater announces Fall 2023 Dean's List


UW Whitewater Dean's List

More than two dozen students from Rockton, Roscoe, and South Beloit were named to the University of Wisconsin-Whitewater Dean's List for the 2023 fall semester.


  • Katie Bielski
  • Isabelle Clowes
  • Ella Dennison
  • Maddux Hibbard
  • Adam Humphries
  • Emily Lawrence
  • Clayton Mathieu
  • Bindi Patel
  • Marie Schroeder
  • Michael Van Offeren
  • Marina Way

South Beloit

  • Arissa Bilskey
  • Noah Brockway
  • Benjamin Fisher
  • Rhys Hansen
  • Guinivere Hausser
  • Gabrielle Johnson
  • Katelin Mullranin
  • Stephanie Zyrene Viojan
  • Alex Zagal


  • Natalie DeWitt
  • Ali Dinnel
  • Drew Hendrickson
  • Ashley Mascharka
  • McKenzie Ptacek
  • Carson Tucker
  • Kailee Weber

Students on the Dean's List have received a grade point average of 3.4 or above in a single semester. More than 11,500 students are currently enrolled at the university's Whitewater and Rock County (Janesville) campuses.

More News from Roscoe
I'm interested
I disagree with this
This is unverified